Proudly Serving Northern Michigan's Large Truck, Bus, Farm & Landscaping Needs Since 1918!

Our Location

Company Directory

Phone:

(989) 705-7664 or (800) 800-9548

 

Truck Sales:

Jim Zaremba - jim@zarembaequipment.com

Roger Hansen - roger@zarembaequipment.com

Sales  Department - sales@zarembaequipment.com

 

Mahindra:

Jim Zaremba - jim@zarembaequipment.com

Roger Hansen - roger@zarembaequipment.com

 

Cub Cadet:

Jim Franckowiak - jimf@zarembaequipment.com 

 

IC Buses:

David Zaremba - zarembad@aol.com

 

 

 

Parts:

Alan Franckowiak - alan@zarembaequipment.com

Jim Franckowiak -  jimf@zarembaequipment.com

Parts Department - parts@zarembaequipment.com

 

Service:

John Zaremba - john@zarembaequipment.com

 

Truck Wash:

Matt Zaremba - matt@zarembaequipment.com

 

 

Penske:

Tracy Schultz -  tracy@zarembaequipment.com

 

Bush Hog:

Sales Department -  sales@zarembaequipment.com 

 

 


Address:
1734 Dickerson Road
Gaylord, Michigan 49735
View Larger Map

Hours:
Monday - Friday 8 to 5
Saturday 8-12

Email: sales@zarembaequipment.com

Phone: (989) 705-7664
         or (800) 800-9548

Fax: (989)705-7745

Contact Us

Complete the form to send us a message or join our mailing list. Fields marked with * are required.

Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Privacy Policy